![]() |
I got this new rule this weekend, of course it was a Coach (who was proud to inform me that she was an official also!)
An offensive player with both hands on the ball, cannot foul while under the opposing teams basket. ie after a rebound. Just thought you guys would want to add that one to your rulebooks......BECAUSE I SURE COULDN'T FIND IT IN THERE! Sheesh!!!!! Why do they let coaches even come to the game? |
I'm pretty sure that that's an NBA rule, not a Fed rule.
[Edited by ref18 on Jun 29th, 2003 at 09:56 PM] |
Quote:
|
Quote:
I like the sound of bubbling idiocy from the howler monkeys. It gives a nice backdrop to the squek of shoes on the floor. There were a few other choice rule interpretations that I will share when I get some rest. |
Sounds pretty FEEBLE to me.
BTW - that has nothing to do with the NBA semi-circle. |
Quote:
Quote:
|
Hey, we don't change light bulbs. But we sure can tell referees how to do it, because we're experts on the subject.
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:33pm. |