View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jun 29, 2003, 09:39pm
mick mick is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
Question

Quote:
Originally posted by scottk_61
I got this new rule this weekend, of course it was a Coach (who was proud to inform me that she was an official also!)

An offensive player with both hands on the ball, cannot foul while under the opposing teams basket. ie after a rebound.

Just thought you guys would want to add that one to your rulebooks......BECAUSE I SURE COULDN'T FIND IT IN THERE!

Sheesh!!!!!
Why do they let coaches even come to the game?
Did you ask about throwing elbows for a clear out, or did you let her drown in delusion?
Reply With Quote