![]() |
|
|||
from the trajectory of the ball, it looks as if Barnes does not touch the ball, just the rim. Which by rule in the NBA is NOT BI in this situation.
CC imo. but hey what do I know!
__________________
I may be young but I am NOT a rookie |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Another You Make The Call | whiskers_ump | Softball | 22 | Thu Feb 17, 2005 12:52pm |
You make the call! | BktBallRef | Basketball | 49 | Tue Feb 15, 2005 10:55am |
Make the call | tiger_tee | Football | 10 | Mon Dec 23, 2002 08:12pm |
You make the call | HighSchoolWhiteHat | Football | 13 | Fri Dec 13, 2002 07:21pm |
ASA make the call | oppool | Softball | 3 | Tue Feb 06, 2001 04:35pm |