![]() |
|
|
|||
from the trajectory of the ball, it looks as if Barnes does not touch the ball, just the rim. Which by rule in the NBA is NOT BI in this situation.
CC imo. but hey what do I know!
__________________
I may be young but I am NOT a rookie |
|
|||
Quote:
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
|
|||
Quote:
If he was in contact with the rim when the ball was on or in the basket, it is BI regardless of how or why he touched the rim (dunk exception noted).
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Another You Make The Call | whiskers_ump | Softball | 22 | Thu Feb 17, 2005 12:52pm |
You make the call! | BktBallRef | Basketball | 49 | Tue Feb 15, 2005 10:55am |
Make the call | tiger_tee | Football | 10 | Mon Dec 23, 2002 08:12pm |
You make the call | HighSchoolWhiteHat | Football | 13 | Fri Dec 13, 2002 07:21pm |
ASA make the call | oppool | Softball | 3 | Tue Feb 06, 2001 04:35pm |