![]() |
|
|||
|
Two plays from Norfolk State/Missouri.
Ten seconds left Norfolk end line throw-in. Did the thrower get in or violate on the return pass. Hightower was covering official and standing well into the court. Despite that positioning I believe that the correct call was made. Play 2: final time-out with about 3 seconds after missed FTs by Norfolk. Where is the correct throw-in spot? Crew went sideline. I believe end line was proper. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| 2011 NCAA Tournament Officials (Master Thread) | big jake | Basketball | 229 | Wed Apr 11, 2012 11:37pm |
| *Official 2012 NCAA Tournament Officials Thread* | orangeump | Basketball | 20 | Fri Mar 16, 2012 09:42pm |
| Video request - another block/charge | Rich | Basketball | 46 | Thu Mar 08, 2012 01:52pm |
| APG Video Request | stiffler3492 | Basketball | 57 | Thu Dec 01, 2011 06:07pm |
| idaho state tournament video, fun referee examples | boiseball | Basketball | 33 | Fri Mar 09, 2007 08:20am |