|  | 
| 
 | |||
|  Inbound question 
			
			NF rules.  A1 to inbound on the end line.  His inbounds pass hits the bottom (not the back) of the backboard and then hits down on the court inbounds.  Is this a violation? What if he was inbounding from the side line and his inbounds pass hit the rim then the court inbounds? Violation? Thanks. 
				__________________ I don't know what "signature" means. | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| inbound | furlu55 | Basketball | 3 | Thu Jan 27, 2011 10:01am | 
| Inbound bounce pass question | kblehman | Basketball | 33 | Sat Feb 02, 2008 08:37pm | 
| Question on inbound play | Quahogboy | Basketball | 15 | Mon Dec 11, 2006 07:49am | 
| tell where to inbound | brianb87 | Basketball | 2 | Thu Feb 02, 2006 10:39pm | 
| inbound | xxssmen | Basketball | 2 | Fri Mar 12, 2004 09:00am |