![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
No not the same as yesterday
I am in airport and do not have rulebook with me. In this case the refs knew the basket went in. I think the administering ref was just not paying attention. he was very experienced and giving a half assed effort all game IMO because it was a girls game.
So again the original bucket counted. What happens to the bucket scored after the first FT was missed and only one play went after the rebound? Does that basket count or do you go to possession arrow after the first FT was missed? |
|
|||
|
Read this thread from yesterday.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Mistake... | showbo | Basketball | 17 | Tue Dec 22, 2009 10:11pm |
| Would you fix this mistake? | WestMichBlue | Softball | 8 | Mon Jul 07, 2008 10:37am |
| Big Mistake | PIAA REF | Basketball | 27 | Fri Feb 16, 2007 04:55pm |
| Another ASA mistake? | greymule | Softball | 6 | Fri Oct 03, 2003 12:07pm |
| 1-and-1 Mistake | firedoc | Basketball | 2 | Mon Feb 11, 2002 10:11pm |