The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 16, 2012, 06:52am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: SE Ohio
Posts: 1,344
If A2 got to the spot first then was knocked aside by B3, sounds like a foul to me. Now if they both were jumping to the same spot and arrived at the spot simultaneously, it would be a likely no call barring any extra motions by B3

Last edited by SNIPERBBB; Mon Jan 16, 2012 at 09:00am.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:03am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1