The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 11, 2011, 09:21pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 132
true or false

A32 is lined up at half court to throw the ball in to begin the
third quarter. His throw in pass is deflected by B22 and the ball
begins rolling on the floor. During the players unsuccesful attempt
to secure the ball, A44 knocks B21 down. A foul is called on A44.
ANSWER: A IS IN TEAM CONTROL - NO FREE THROWS.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
True or False - ASA IRISHMAFIA Softball 33 Wed Jan 07, 2009 10:16pm
Double Foul: True or False? mbyron Basketball 30 Tue Jan 15, 2008 11:53am
True or False IRISHMAFIA Softball 17 Thu May 06, 2004 07:32pm
Modified True or False WestMichBlue Softball 2 Thu May 06, 2004 02:49pm
True/False donj Basketball 46 Sat Nov 09, 2002 09:07pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:30pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1