![]() |
|
|||
![]()
This came up during a discussion the other night. I'm sure we all know that under FED rules, a foul for contact during a dead ball is a technical. Do you call the foul when the "level of contact" is the same as when you would call a personal foul during a live ball, or do you require a higher "level of contact" to call the technical during a dead ball?
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Level of Play vs Level of Pay | #13 | Softball | 18 | Mon Apr 20, 2009 04:26pm |
When is hair contact a contact? | OmniSpiker | Volleyball | 6 | Tue Nov 04, 2008 06:27pm |
New to ASA, rec level | Owen | Softball | 10 | Tue Jun 24, 2008 08:57am |
Level of Tolerance | Talkinhoopsy'all | Basketball | 8 | Sun Dec 30, 2001 06:47pm |