The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 14, 2003, 12:35pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 292
FED 10.5.1B states that as soon as the sub reports to the table play will resume immediately as provided in 7.5.1. I do not have my NC2A rule book along so I cannot support that. However, due to the interpretation in the FED casebook I tend to lean towards JR on going to resuming play and not whacking the coach for not breaking the huddle.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:51am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1