![]() |
|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
|
|||
|
It is only a T if a player obstructs the vision or waves their hand in the face of a non-ballhandler. (Where did I come up with that word!) I actually had that happen the first year the rule was put in. We had it at the rules meeting and boom... the second game in a girl did it. I went with a T and had to explain to the player and the coach. I see defenders holding their hands in front of the dribbler's face all of the time. Legal play under the current rule 10-8d.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|