The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 17, 2003, 05:16pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Arlington, TX
Posts: 504
The three points (ball and both feet) would apply since A1 was a dribbler. Now, since A1 has picked up the dribble if he were to pick up the foot in the backcourt (making the frontcourt foot the pivot foot) and return it to the floor in the backcourt, I think I would have a violation then...so far, so good.
__________________
I didn't say it was your fault...I said I was going to blame you.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:11pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1