The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 17, 2003, 04:02pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 3
A1 is dribbling up the court and picks up dribble with left foot in BC and right foot in FC. The last dribble was in BC and no pivot on either feet. A1 passes to A2 who is in BC.

Backcourt violation or not??
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:09pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1