The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 11, 2003, 02:01pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 189
Quote:
Originally posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
It does not matter whether the throw-in by Team A is a designated spot throw-in or a non-designated spot throw-in.
That about sums it up.
The answer more directly is:
No, the throw-in violations mentioned above are handled in the same manner, both succeeding throw-ins are spot throw-ins.

Blackhawk
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:05pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1