![]() |
|
|||
![]()
This one came up in a conversation I had with a newbie a few days ago. NF rules. We know that there are no free throws taken for a team control foul. What if a player on the team in team control commits an intentional or a flagrant foul? Are free throws shot in those instances or not? Rule interp?
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Two for the newbies, or anyone else | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 28 | Mon May 24, 2010 06:29am |
OK newbies, try this one | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 12 | Wed Mar 24, 2010 01:44pm |
Another one for the newbies | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 15 | Tue Jan 19, 2010 08:16am |
Here's one for the newbies | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 35 | Thu Jan 14, 2010 04:08pm |
Another one for newbies | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 34 | Wed Mar 25, 2009 11:44am |