|  | 
| 
 | |||
|  Another one for newbies 
			
			This one came up in a conversation I had with a newbie a few days ago.  NF rules.  We know that there are no free throws taken for a team control foul.  What if a player on the team in team control commits an intentional or a flagrant foul?  Are free throws shot in those instances or not?  Rule interp?
		 
				__________________ Yom HaShoah | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| Two for the newbies, or anyone else | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 28 | Mon May 24, 2010 06:29am | 
| OK newbies, try this one | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 12 | Wed Mar 24, 2010 01:44pm | 
| Another one for the newbies | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 15 | Tue Jan 19, 2010 08:16am | 
| Here's one for the newbies | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 35 | Thu Jan 14, 2010 04:08pm | 
| Another one for newbies | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 34 | Wed Mar 25, 2009 11:44am |