The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 21, 2003, 04:28pm
Do not give a damn!!
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,558
Thumbs up Yes.

Quote:
Originally posted by Viking32
B1 scores a FG. B2 intentionally kicks the ball after A1 releases it on the inbound pass. Does A retain the right to run the baseline?
If the ball is to be put back at the baseline and no possession was gained before the kick.

Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:00am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1