The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 20, 2003, 06:06pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 2,910
I'd have to see it but....by NFHS rule

If you have an airborne shooter, then B1 has to have established position before A1 went airborne.

If A1 isn't an airborne shooter, there is no time and distance required and you have a no call or a charge if A1 initiated the contact.

Z
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:53pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1