The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 14, 2003, 04:52pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 1,856
Re: What?

Quote:
Originally posted by DownTownTonyBrown
Huhh???

A1 pass bounces off of A2 and goes through Team A basket? Is that what you asked?

If so, this is not a 3-point attempt and would not be scored as such... independent of A1's location when he passed the ball.

2 points for the team, credited to no one.
No, ball did not touch any other player.
A1 TRIED to pass it to A2...ball hit nothing but net!

Dude
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:00am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1