The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 11, 2003, 11:47am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Posts: 164
Question

Hi Everyone! Been awhile since I logged on but I have a question for which I need a reference (Rule or Case Book).

"A" has the ball in their frontcourt and A1 bobbles the ball into the backcourt, where it continues to roll UNTOUCHED to the far end line out-of-bounds. Where does B get a throw in?

Again, please site Case or Rule book in your reply.

Thanks!

Paul

__________________
Paul LeBoutillier
Ontario, Oregon
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:25pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1