View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 11, 2003, 11:47am
Paul LeBoutillier Paul LeBoutillier is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Posts: 164
Question

Hi Everyone! Been awhile since I logged on but I have a question for which I need a reference (Rule or Case Book).

"A" has the ball in their frontcourt and A1 bobbles the ball into the backcourt, where it continues to roll UNTOUCHED to the far end line out-of-bounds. Where does B get a throw in?

Again, please site Case or Rule book in your reply.

Thanks!

Paul

__________________
Paul LeBoutillier
Ontario, Oregon
Reply With Quote