![]() |
|
|||
|
The foul is charged directly to the head coach (Art. 2). If the head coach is the offender, the foul is charged directly to him/her. The foul is charged to the offender and also charged indirectly to the head coach. Plz forgive but how is the rule above interpeted? 1. Coach receives an indirect T and the offender recives a direct T? 2. Coach Indirect and Offender Indirect 3. Indirect Coach only 4. Indirect Offender only In this sitch wouldn't it be Offender(Player) only?
__________________
Woodee |
| Bookmarks |
|
|