View Single Post
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 09, 2003, 06:32pm
Woodee Woodee is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 130


The foul is charged directly to the head coach (Art. 2). If the head coach is the offender, the foul is charged directly to him/her. The foul is charged to the offender and also charged indirectly to the head coach.



Plz forgive but how is the rule above interpeted?

1. Coach receives an indirect T and the offender recives a direct T?

2. Coach Indirect and Offender Indirect

3. Indirect Coach only

4. Indirect Offender only

In this sitch wouldn't it be Offender(Player) only?
__________________
Woodee
Reply With Quote