The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 30, 2002, 12:22am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Posts: 354
Send a message via AIM to Jeremy Hohn Send a message via Yahoo to Jeremy Hohn
Quote:
Originally posted by Nevadaref
That explanation is not only nonsense, but wrong. The rules book only says the guard must initially have both feet on the floor. It does not have a requirement that both feet be inbounds.
I am just wondering why the coach of team a went crazy? Shouldn't he be pleased that the foul was on B1?
you are right...I meant that the coach for Team B went ballistic....
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:58pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1