View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 30, 2002, 12:22am
Jeremy Hohn Jeremy Hohn is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Posts: 354
Send a message via AIM to Jeremy Hohn Send a message via Yahoo to Jeremy Hohn
Quote:
Originally posted by Nevadaref
That explanation is not only nonsense, but wrong. The rules book only says the guard must initially have both feet on the floor. It does not have a requirement that both feet be inbounds.
I am just wondering why the coach of team a went crazy? Shouldn't he be pleased that the foul was on B1?
you are right...I meant that the coach for Team B went ballistic....
Reply With Quote