![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
The officials were incorrect in awarding the ball based on an accidental whistle.
If everyone reacts as if the official said, 1!" and goes for the rebound, then you give the ball to the team that rebounded it. If only one person reacts, as in your play, you go to the AP arrow, as the officials mistake has placed one team at a disadvantage.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott "You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith |
|
|||
|
Quote:
can you give me a case play or rule number for that? I would love to show it to my buddy |
|
|||
|
Quote:
That's why it's always good to have partners to back you up and not let you administer the FT with a screw up. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|