The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 09, 2011, 02:15pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 592
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scrapper1 View Post
Nope. Read the rule again carefully. What's the T for? Did that happen in our scenario? Why or why not?
Oops. Meant to type 10-3-9 anyway.

So upon re-reading definitions are we saying this wouldn't be considered "outside the cylinder" during a FTA? (4-22) Ergo no GT? Thus no 10-3-9 infraction?

Or is it that 4-6-1 (or 4-6-3) applies here to make it BI? Still a bit
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Big sigh or relief......... gordon30307 Basketball 23 Wed Sep 03, 2008 05:39pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:04am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1