![]() |
|
|
|||
I have had a lot of putts come to rest on the edge of the cup. I get an extra stroke, but that isn't what I wanted. In this case, it is like a missed putt as far as scoring is concerned. But the shooter cannot "Re-Putt".
__________________
Never hit a piņata if you see hornets flying out of it. |
|
|||
__________________
There was the person who sent ten puns to friends, with the hope that at least one of the puns would make them laugh. No pun in ten did. |
|
|||
__________________
Never hit a piņata if you see hornets flying out of it. |
|
|||
Never happened to me when I'm officiating, but it did happen to my schools BV team back in my high school days.
I don't remember how they got the ball down, because none of the players on either team could jump high enough to touch it. Probably ended up using a practice ball to knock it off its perch. |
|
|||
Then wouldn't you have T-time under 10-9-3? (Presuming it's a defender, of course.)
|
|
|||
Nope. Read the rule again carefully. What's the T for? Did that happen in our scenario? Why or why not?
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Big sigh or relief......... | gordon30307 | Basketball | 23 | Wed Sep 03, 2008 05:39pm |