![]() |
|
|||
![]()
A newbie asked me these questions last weekend. I thought I'd post them and let some newbies answer them. Fed rules.
A1 to inbound in front court. He throws the ball to A2 who is standing with one foot in front court and one foot in back court. A2, while holding the ball: 1) lifts the foot in the front court then puts it back down in the front court or 2) lifts the foot in the back court then puts it back down in the back court Is either of these situations a back court violation by A2?
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Two for the newbies, or anyone else | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 28 | Mon May 24, 2010 06:29am |
OK newbies, try this one | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 12 | Wed Mar 24, 2010 01:44pm |
Another one for the newbies | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 15 | Tue Jan 19, 2010 08:16am |
Here's one for the newbies | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 35 | Thu Jan 14, 2010 04:08pm |
Another one for newbies | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 34 | Wed Mar 25, 2009 11:44am |