The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Apr 07, 2000, 03:00pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 1,051
Post

The line is OOB, so it is OK to touch the line(you're still "established" out of bounds).
But, once your foot touches the court, you have "established" yourself inbounds... violation.

You just have to think in reverse of when the ball is in play.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:12pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1