![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
Bonus free throws will not be shot when any member of the
offense fouls during theam control or during a throw-in. These things are now called team control fouls. I think it's OK, although I never really had a problem with shooting 1+1 in these situations. New rule adds some complexity when the foul occurs while a shot is in the air, during rebounding action and when the ball is released on the throw-in, but no big deal.
__________________
9-11-01 http://www.fallenheroesfund.org/fallenheroes/index.php http://www.carydufour.com/marinemoms...llowribbon.jpg |
Bookmarks |
|
|