| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			OK, I think i understand the rule. Bonus both ways. Team A, Thrower-in, in possession of ball, foul by Team A player, ruling, no shots, give ball to team B. Thrower-in releases the ball for the throwin, before any players touch the ball, Team A player fouls, ruling, no shots, give the ball to Team B. Now, Thrower-in release the ball and the ball gets touched by either team player, but no possession yet, Team A player fouls, ruling, we shoot 1&1. Is this correct?
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				foulbuster
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |