The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 19, 2010, 10:29pm
Archaic Power Monger
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 5,983
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
Sorry, Robby. Both fouls fall under 10-1-1. One T total per game.
Doesn't the first fall under 10-1-1 while the second falls under 10-1-2?
__________________
Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there. - Will Rogers
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Administrative Technical Foul Penalties ... BillyMac Basketball 1 Sat Nov 22, 2008 06:59pm
Administrative Technical Chess Ref Basketball 17 Sun Nov 11, 2007 11:30pm
Is an administrative technical counted as a team foul Damian Basketball 11 Mon Aug 02, 2004 01:33pm
administrative technical jr Basketball 7 Mon Dec 15, 2003 03:26pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:39pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1