![]() |
|
|||
The only way..............
I am not calling a violation if a player never gained possession (not by rule, but in reality). Now if a player has possession of the ball and accidentally fumbles or drops the ball, I am calling violation if they violate the principles of the throw-in spot. Now if they never have the ball and cannot get a hold of it, that is another story.
I think it is not our job to give breaks if a player is clumbsy or has no skills with the ball. That is the job of the coach to make that determination. Just one opinion. Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
Bookmarks |
|
|