View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 17, 2002, 01:43pm
mick mick is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
Exclamation Careful here!

Quote:
Originally posted by Camron Rust
If it could have been grabbed by the player and thrown in when an out-of-bounds non-player grabs the ball, I'll whistle and give a new throwin...perhaps with an instruction to not touch the ball unless there is a whistle. If it is a player, it will either be a throw-in violation or a delay of game for reaching through the plane...perhaps a T.

Rule 7-6-3
The Opponent(s)... until the ball has been released....
Reply With Quote