![]() |
|
|||
Mechanics Question: DQ
I'm reviewing old mechanics' tests, and I came across this one:
"When a player is disqualified with five fouls, the official shall inform the head coach, next inform the player, then instruct the timer to start the 20-second clock. YES or NO?" The answer listed is NO, but I can't find a citation in the Crew of Two Mechanics. Should the sequence be player, coach, clock? Does anyone have a citation? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
mechanics question | cloverdale | Baseball | 1 | Mon Apr 23, 2007 11:36pm |
Mechanics Question | Teigan | Basketball | 19 | Thu Jan 25, 2007 04:09pm |
A mechanics question | Carbide Keyman | Baseball | 5 | Sun Sep 03, 2006 06:21pm |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |