The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #24 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 01, 2010, 12:02am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Howard Pennsylvania
Posts: 189
Wow my head is spinning!!! I never really even thought about all this. If a thow in is being taken place and the thrower steps on the line I never called a violation. But since he stepped across the Out of Bounds line but not over the In bounds line.......where is he?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NFHS 2009 - Rule / Book ukumpire Softball 14 Fri Apr 24, 2009 02:29pm
Is NFHS Case Book Play 2.10.1 Sit. G(d) (re: corr. error situation) really an error? rpirtle Basketball 3 Wed Dec 24, 2008 03:25pm
NFHS Online Rule Book Kajun Ref N Texas Basketball 2 Wed Feb 08, 2006 02:14am
Does anybody have a NFHS Rule book buddha69 Softball 1 Mon Sep 27, 2004 08:05am
NFHS Rule Book whiskers_ump Softball 2 Wed Nov 14, 2001 09:00pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:10am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1