![]() |
|
|||
|
Fair enough. But could we all agree that asking officials to distinguish those 2 inches is a physical/visual impossibility. Thus, there is effectively one boundary-plane, not two?
Honestly, has anyone ever seen a play and said: the player crossed the inbounds side of the boudary line, but stopped short of crossing the out of bounds side. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NFHS 2009 - Rule / Book | ukumpire | Softball | 14 | Fri Apr 24, 2009 02:29pm |
| Is NFHS Case Book Play 2.10.1 Sit. G(d) (re: corr. error situation) really an error? | rpirtle | Basketball | 3 | Wed Dec 24, 2008 03:25pm |
| NFHS Online Rule Book | Kajun Ref N Texas | Basketball | 2 | Wed Feb 08, 2006 02:14am |
| Does anybody have a NFHS Rule book | buddha69 | Softball | 1 | Mon Sep 27, 2004 08:05am |
| NFHS Rule Book | whiskers_ump | Softball | 2 | Wed Nov 14, 2001 09:00pm |