![]() |
|
|||
![]()
Seeing the thread on the throw-in question reminded me of a question that came up in a rec league referee meeting. NF rules - A1 to inbound on the endline after a basket by team B. A2 is also standing OOB on the endline. A1 passes the ball to A2 - this is legal. However, can A2 then pass the ball back to A1, who is still OOB, to inbound? Assume this all happens within 5 seconds.
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Throw in question | ripcord51 | Basketball | 4 | Mon Nov 30, 2009 11:57am |
Throw in question | Hugh Refner | Basketball | 17 | Fri Jul 10, 2009 07:30am |
Throw in question | sj | Basketball | 22 | Fri Jul 03, 2009 10:48am |
Throw in question. | mu4scott | Basketball | 7 | Fri Feb 22, 2008 06:27pm |
two questions - start of half question and free throw question | hoopguy | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:12pm |