![]() |
|
|||
Team Control Foul/ Players lined Up?
*A1 is fouled in the act of shooting.
*During the first of 2 FT's, A2 fouls B1 before A1 releases the ball. * Team Control foul on team A. * A1 is entitled to his 2 FT's. * B's ball following the make or miss on the last attempt --- either spot throw in or run of end line. Question -----> do we allow players lined up on the lane for the FT's by A1 since it will be B's ball on the make or miss?? My answer would be NO but I don't have a rule reference to support my decision. HELP?? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Team control foul | missinglink | Basketball | 16 | Mon Dec 28, 2009 02:56pm |
Team control foul? | Ref_in_Rehab | Basketball | 20 | Wed Jun 13, 2007 08:03pm |
Team Control Foul | malloy | Basketball | 31 | Tue Nov 08, 2005 07:08pm |
Player control vs Team control foul | QuebecRef87 | Basketball | 6 | Wed Jan 26, 2005 07:42am |
Both Players are in Control of Ball = Foul or Jumpball? | pljson | Basketball | 5 | Fri Jun 25, 2004 03:44pm |