![]() |
|
|||
When I toss the opening jumb ball, I usually preface it with "wait until its on the way down". I know somewhere in the manuals it says the ball must have reached the top of its upward flight before it can be legally touched, but I can't find a specific violation or penalty in the rule book.
If the ball is contacted by jumper A1 on its way up, is it a violation with ball awarded OOB to Team B, or is it simply a do-over? How many of you have ever had it happen? NFHS and NCAA rules Please. |
Bookmarks |
|
|