![]() |
|
|||
|
1) 99% of the time, yes (see 3).
2) Can't. B6 is out of bounds and is not a player, so there's no rules justification for doing this. 3) I'd only consider doing this if B6 had obviously reached/stepped inbounds and touched the ball specifically so A couldn't have a chance to "save" it. Did I get it right? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| A weird weekend for weird plays... | SRW | Softball | 17 | Tue Jun 17, 2008 04:18pm |
| weird. | LLPA13UmpDan | Baseball | 7 | Sat Nov 18, 2006 12:52pm |
| Two weird plays | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 8 | Sat Nov 20, 2004 09:30pm |
| This is weird. | brandan89 | Basketball | 8 | Sun Aug 22, 2004 08:18pm |
| And another weird one | His High Holiness | Baseball | 20 | Thu Jul 04, 2002 11:21am |