![]() |
|
|||
Inbound
A1 legally saves ball from going out-of-bounds and momentum takes her out-of-bounds. Ball is loose on floor and A1 with one foot down returns to tie up B1. I ruled jump ball.....does player establish inbound status with just the one foot down?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Inbound | Clark Kent | Basketball | 4 | Thu Dec 11, 2008 09:30am |
tell where to inbound | brianb87 | Basketball | 2 | Thu Feb 02, 2006 10:39pm |
Slow to inbound | closely_guarded | Basketball | 13 | Mon Jan 16, 2006 04:38pm |
inbound | xxssmen | Basketball | 2 | Fri Mar 12, 2004 09:00am |
inbound violation? | kyref | Basketball | 3 | Sat Feb 05, 2000 04:51am |