Thread: Inbound
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 10, 2010, 10:10pm
SAJ SAJ is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by Curly1010 View Post
A1 legally saves ball from going out-of-bounds and momentum takes her out-of-bounds. Ball is loose on floor and A1 with one foot down returns to tie up B1. I ruled jump ball.....does player establish inbound status with just the one foot down?
as long as her other one is not touching out of bounds.
Reply With Quote