![]() |
|
|
|||
![]()
NF rules. Team A to throw-in following a made basket by team B. A1 is OOB with the ball along the endline. A2 steps OOB along the endline and A1 passes him the ball. Legal so far - no question. Now - can A2 pass the ball back to A1 (who is still OOB) and have A1 then make the throw-in? Assume the five second count is not a factor.
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
Quote:
![]() |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
throw-in question | DaveRef | Basketball | 9 | Sun Dec 13, 2009 07:15pm |
Throw in question | Hugh Refner | Basketball | 17 | Fri Jul 10, 2009 07:30am |
Throw in question | sj | Basketball | 22 | Fri Jul 03, 2009 10:48am |
Throw question pt2 | icallfouls | Basketball | 9 | Wed Dec 03, 2008 04:39am |
two questions - start of half question and free throw question | hoopguy | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:12pm |