![]() |
|
|||
|
Foul during shot (off ball)
A1 shots and makes bucket. During shot, (a) A2 is fouled by B2 or (b) B2 is fouled by A2.
I believe that in both situations that the bucket would count, and the ball would be inbounded by the offended team at the POI. Am I correct? Can you point me in the right direction. I have my rulebook here and can't find it. Any help would be helpful. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Live ball foul administered as a dead ball foul | ML99 | Football | 2 | Sun Nov 01, 2009 08:38am |
| Dead ball foul, then live ball foul? | stegenref | Football | 13 | Fri Sep 18, 2009 12:47pm |
| Question - Foul away from ball after release of the shot | bradfordwilkins | Basketball | 3 | Wed Feb 23, 2005 06:24pm |
| Ball stops on rim during foul shot. | hbioteach | Basketball | 1 | Wed Dec 22, 2004 01:42pm |
| foul off the ball while shot is in the flight | timharris | Basketball | 6 | Sun Dec 08, 2002 08:25pm |