![]() |
|
|||
|
Rule Reference
I can not find this situation specifically in the rule book or case book but I remember seeing it a few years ago. Any help would be appreciated. Here is the sit:
A1 is dribbling the ball and stops dribbling. Under pressure by B1, A1 touches the ball to the floor with both hands. We had this happen in a game and it was a no-call which I believe is correct, however, I can't cite a specific case book example. Thanks. |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| OBR Rule Reference | FTVMartin | Baseball | 4 | Sun May 03, 2009 08:06pm |
| Need NFHS Rule Reference | IUgrad92 | Basketball | 18 | Mon Feb 02, 2009 11:07am |
| Need help with a rule reference | buckeyetc71 | Baseball | 4 | Tue Apr 29, 2008 12:19pm |
| Rule Reference Please | doghead | Basketball | 8 | Wed Feb 06, 2002 02:15pm |
| Rule reference please! | Danvrapp | Basketball | 5 | Wed Jan 30, 2002 03:50pm |