![]() |
|
|||
|
Refresher Exam 2009
A-1, while dribbling in the frontcourt, has the ball deflected into the backcourt by B-1. When A-1 regains control in the backcourt, the official begins the 10 second count. Is the official correct?
The answer key shows "No". Is this an error? 4-4-2&3; 9-8;4-12-3; 4-35-1b; Case Book 9.8D |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Refresher Exam | WestfordRef | Basketball | 3 | Wed Nov 25, 2009 07:36pm |
| IAABO Refresher Exam | Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. | Basketball | 33 | Sat Dec 27, 2008 03:08pm |
| CIS rules refresher exam | jallen | Basketball | 3 | Sat Nov 18, 2006 10:15am |
| This won't be on the refresher exam. | WinterWillie | Basketball | 15 | Mon Dec 15, 2003 05:01pm |
| Question #10, Refresher Exam | Thomas Lacey | Basketball | 8 | Tue Nov 16, 1999 10:38pm |