![]() |
|
|
|||
Quote:
Trail completely understood the rule, he just thought that B1 had complete possession. Which if they pass to B in B's frontcourt and B steps back onto the division line, B has committed over and back. The question is what happen first. The C had a better look, but the division line was not his primary. The T "thought" there was possession when there really was not. Looking on the tape made this very clear. But B2 did step back on the line after it appeared he had possession. My head is going to hurt after explaining this. ![]() This happen in a camp, that is why we had video tape. Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|